Admin

Staff Directory

 NAME POSITION EMAIL VOICEMAIL
OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Valdez, Esther Principal Esther.Valdez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6479
Armenta, Blanca
Principal Secretary Blanca.Armenta@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5095
Martinez, Claudia Enrollment Secretary Claudia.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9098

Health Aide
 
CLASSROOM TEACHERS 
Brallier, Katie  Kindergarten Katherine.Brallier@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6486
Greenbaum, Caroline Kindergarten Caroline.Greenbaum@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9113
Conrad, Terri 2nd Grade Terri.Conrad@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9138
Strauss, Jessica 3rd Grade Jessica.Strauss@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9037



Rutledge-Ellison, Lily 5th Grade Lily.Rutledge-Ellison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9942
Campbell, Kaitlyn 5th Grade Kaitlyn.Diller@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9107
Welte, Emily 4th Grade Emily.Welte@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9654
Turner, Jon 6th Grade Jon.Turner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8433
 SPECIALS TEACHERS
Harris, Gina P.E. Gina.Harris@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7418
Rexroat, Samantha Music Samantha.Rexroat@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9041
Silverio, Victoria Art Victoria.Silverio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6237
SUPPORT STAFF
Alvarez, Melissa Family Liasion Melissa.Alvarezlizano@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9035
Budahn, Jessica Para Jessica.Budahn@jeffco.k12.co.us  



 
Ford, Barbara JCMH-T/TH,
Fri 1/2pm
Barbara.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us  

 

Huff, Jason Facilities Manager Jason.Huff@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7401
Social Worker-M/TH, Fri 1/2pm
 

 
Nelson, Richard Night Custodian Richard.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us  

 
Sandoval, Michelle Cafeteria Manager Michelle.Sandoval@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Seaberg, Lisa Digital Teacher Librarian Lisa.Seaberg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9033
Skufca, April Band/Orchestra April.Skufca@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2820


 
Valdiviezo, Carmen Cafeteria Carmen.Valdiviezo@jeffco.k12.co.us  


   
Watts, Beth Instructional Coach Beth.Watts@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7562

SLP


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.