Admin

Staff Directory

 NAME POSITION EMAIL VOICEMAIL
OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Valdez, Esther Principal Esther.Valdez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6479
Chavez-Arriola, Danna Principal Secretary Danna.ChavezArriola@jeffco.k12.co.us
Armenta, Blanca Enrollment Secretary Blanca.Armenta@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5095
Martinez, Claudia Health Aide Claudia.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us  
CLASSROOM TEACHERS 
Brallier, Katie  Kindergarten Katherine.Brallier@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6486
Greenbaum, Caroline Kindergarten Caroline.Greenbaum@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9113
Conrad, Terri 1st Grade Terri.Conrad@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9138
Strauss, Jessica 2nd Grade Jessica.Strauss@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9037
Gill, Sara 3rd Grade Sara.Gill@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4613
Rutledge-Ellison, Lily 4th Grade Lily.Rutledge-Ellison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9942
Campbell, Kaitlyn 4th Grade Kaitlyn.Diller@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9107
Welte, Emily 5th Grade Emily.Welte@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9654
Mulligan, Elizabeth 6th Grade Elizabeth.Mulligan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1838
 SPECIALS TEACHERS
Harris, Gina P.E. Gina.Harris@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7418
Rexroat, Samantha Music Samantha.Rexroat@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9041
Silverio, Victoria Art Victoria.Silverio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6237
SUPPORT STAFF
Alvarez, Melissa Family Liasion Melissa.Alvarezlizano@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9035
Budahn, Jessica Para Jessica.Budahn@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Duran, Tobi Para Tobi.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Ford, Barbara JCMH-T/TH,
Fri 1/2pm
Barbara.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Hintz, Daniel Para Daniel.Hintz@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Holsapple, Brittany SPED Brittany.Holsapple@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9104
Huff, Jason Facilities Manager Jason.Huff@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7401
Mazar, Tracy Para Tracy.Mazar@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Miller, Kelly Social Worker-M/TH, Fri 1/2pm Kelly.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Montes, Viridiana Para Viridiana.Montes@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Nelson, Richard Night Custodian Richard.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Price, Ruth Ann Para Ruth.Price@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Racinowski, Hannah Para - SPED Hannah.Racinowski@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Sandoval, Michelle Cafeteria Manager Michelle.Sandoval@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Seaberg, Lisa Digital Teacher Librarian Lisa.Seaberg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9033
Skufca, April Band/Orchestra April.Skufca@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2820
Turner, Jon ESL Teacher Jon.Turner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8433
Urbina, Claudia Para Claudia.Urbina@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Valdiviezo, Carmen Cafeteria Carmen.Valdiviezo@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Vermaak, Anneke Reading Corp    
Watts, Beth Instructional Coach Beth.Watts@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7562
Yero, Alexis SLP Alexis.Yero@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7304


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.